Gaden Apartment-Hotel

Exklusive Premium-Suites

The newly built Gaden Apartment-Hotel offers four modern and very spacious apartments with balcony and private garage in a traditional rural setting in the heart of Bavaria. The holiday apartments, which can sleep up to 6 persons, boast an innovative and contemporary interior design.

The Gaden Apartment House is located in the heart of the quaint and peaceful village of Gaden on the shore of Lake "Waginger See", surrounded by the wonderful countryside of "Chiemgau" county in South-East Bavaria. The town of Salzburg and Lake "Chiemsee" are not far.

Lake "Waginger See", which is believed to be the warmest bathing lake in Bavaria, and the local area provide numerous opportunities for leisure activities and days out, allowing the guests to spend interesting and enjoyable holidays.

Special offers

Booking period:
19.02.-23.03.2018 + 09.04.-18.05.2018

Enjoy 14 nights - pay only 10 nights
Enjoy 7 nights - pay only 5 nights

Booking period:
04.06.-16.06.2018 + 17.09.-26.10.2018

Enjoy 14 nights - pay only 12 nights
Enjoy 7 nights - pay only 6 nights

The Hotel

Our modern, newly built Apartment-Hotel provides four very spacious apartments with a living space ranging from 90 m2 to 115 m2. The suites boast precious furniture and facilities and are characterised by an innovative and contemporary interior design concept.

Our guesthouse features private garages, from where you can get directly to your apartment. The garages are equipped with a charging station for electric vehicles of all makes and models.

In the entrance area, you will find a communal 75-inch flat screen television. On the grounds of the Apartment-Hotel, there is our extensive garden for recreation and relaxation, equipped with a lounge, barbecue area, children’s playground, hammocks and sun loungers.

Activities & Recreation

The Lake "Waginger See" in the immediate vicinity of our Apartment-Hotel and the marvellous countryside of "Chiemgau" county provide a wealth of opportunities to spend interesting and enjoyable holidays. We also recommend you excursions to the neighbouring "Salzburger Land" county, which abounds with lakes and tarns, as well as to "Berchtesgadener Land" county with its gorgeous scenery.

Contact

Directions

Kirchberg 11
D-83329 Waging am See

google-map.jpg

Apartment-Hotel Gaden

Exklusive Premium-Suiten

Das neu erbaute Apartment-Hotel Gaden bietet Ihnen vier moderne, sehr geräumige Apartments mit Balkon und Garage in einer ländlichen, typisch bayrischen Umgebung. Die Ferienwohnungen bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und sind nach einem innovativen zeitgemäßen Wohnkonzept eingerichtet.

Das Apartmenthaus Gaden liegt im Herzen der kleinen beschaulichen Ortschaft Gaden am Waginger See, eingebettet in die wunderschöne Landschaft des Chiemgaus im Südosten Bayerns unweit der Stadt Salzburg und des Chiemsees.

Der Waginger See, der wärmste Badesee Bayerns, und die Umgebung bieten den Gästen viele Freizeitangebote und Ausflugsziele, um einen interessanten und abwechslungsreichen Urlaub zu verbringen.

Das Hotel

In unserem modernen, neu erbauten Apartment-Hotel bieten wir Ihnen vier sehr geräumige Apartments mit einer Wohnfläche zwischen 90 m2 und 115 m2 und einer hochwertigen Ausstattung. Die Suiten sind nach einem zeitgemäßen innovativen Wohnkonzept eingerichtet.

Unser Apartmenthaus verfügt über private Garagen, von wo aus Sie direkt zu Ihrem Apartment gelangen. Diese Garagen sind mit einer Elektro-Ladestation für Fahrzeuge aller Marken ausgestattet.

Im Empfangsbereich befinden sich ein Billardtisch und ein Flachbildfernsehgerät (75 Zoll) zur allgemeinen Nutzung. Im Außenbereich des Apartment-Hotels steht Ihnen ein Freizeit- und Ruhebereich in unserem ausgedehnten Obstgarten zur Verfügung mit einer Lounge, einer Grillstelle, einem Kinderspielplatz, Hängematten und Sonnenliegen.

Erleben & Erholen

Der Waginger See in unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Apartment-Hotels und die wunderschöne Landschaft des Chiemgaus in der Umgebung bieten dem Gast vielfältige Möglichkeiten, um den Urlaub abwechslungsreich und erbaulich zu gestalten. Empfehlenswert sind auch Ausflüge in das benachbarte Salzburger Land mit seinen zahlreichen Seen und ins landschaftlich beeindruckende Berchtesgadener Land.

Kontakt

Anfahrt